Executive Board

Tim Edwards
PRESIDENT
tedwards@L2881.org

Pete Munoa
VICE PRESIDENT
pmunoa@L2881.org 

Paul Van Gerwen
FINANCE DIRECTOR
pvangerwen@L2881.org

Jim Crawford
STATE SUPERVISOR DIRECTOR
jcrawford@L2881.org

Darren Dow
STATE RANK & FILE DIRECTOR
ddow@L2881.org

Sam Davis
STATE RETIREE DIRECTOR
sdavis@L2881.org

Cliff Allen
PAST PRESIDENT
callen@L2881.org

Josh Smith
1st DISTRICT VP
jsmith@L2881.org

Nick Garcia
2nd DISTRICT VP
District 2 Website
ngarcia@L2881.org

Brad Niven
3rd DISTRICT VP
bniven@L2881.org

Mike Morlan
4th DISTRICT VP
mmorlan@L2881.org

Chuck Carroll
5th DISTRICT VP
ccarroll@L2881.org

Bobby Davis
6th DISTRICT VP
b.davis@rvcfirel2881.org

Rick Manson
7th DISTRICT VP
rmanson@L2881.org

Tim Stewart
8th DISTRICT VP
tstewart@L2881.org

Scott Witt
9th DISTRICT VP
scott.witt.ca@gmail.com

Patrick Walker
10th DISTRICT VP
District 10 Website
patrickwalkerfire@gmail.com