Executive Board

Cliff Allen
PRESIDENT
callen@L2881.org

Darren Dow
VICE PRESIDENT
ddow@L2881.org 

Paul Van Gerwen
FINANCE DIRECTOR
pvangerwen@L2881.org

Jim Crawford
STATE SUPERVISOR DIRECTOR
jcrawford@L2881.org

Tim Edwards
STATE RANK & FILE DIRECTOR
tedwards@L2881.org

Sam Davis
STATE RETIREE DIRECTOR
sdavis@L2881.org

Tom Gardner
PAST PRESIDENT
tgardner@L2881.org

Josh Smith
1st DISTRICT VP
jsmith@L2881.org

Aaron Burrough
2nd DISTRICT VP
District 2 Website
aaronburrough@gmail.com

Brad Niven
3rd DISTRICT VP
bniven@L2881.org

Mike Morlan
4th DISTRICT VP
mmorlan@L2881.org

Chuck Carroll
5th DISTRICT VP
ccarroll@L2881.org

Mike Alvarado
6th DISTRICT VP
m.alverado@rvcfirel2881.org

Rick Manson
7th DISTRICT VP

Tim Stewart
8th DISTRICT VP
tstewart@L2881.org

Pete Munoa
9th DISTRICT VP
pmunoa@L2881.org

Randy Scales
10th DISTRICT VP
District 10 Website
rscales@L2881.org