BEU Retiree Breakfasts for the rest of 2017

BEU Retiree Breakfasts for the rest of 2017:

(Psst.. You don’t really have to be retired to join us for breakfast)

Thur. Mar. 16 Prunedale- Country Kitchen
Thur. Apr. 20 Hollister- Country Rose
Thur. May 18 King City- Lawrence’s (old Keefers)
Thur. Jun. 15 Salinas- Black Bear Diner
Sat. Jul. 29 Jack Clark’s- Annual BBQ
Thur. Aug. 17 Hollister- Country Rose
Thur. Sep. 21 King City- Lawrence’s (old Keefers)
Thur. Oct. 19 Salinas- Black Bear Diner
Thur. Nov. 16 Prunedale- Country Kitchen
Thur. Dec. 21 Hollister- Country Rose
Thur. Jan. 18 Salinas- Black Bear Diner

If you have any questions or comments email the CAL FIRE Local 2881 District 4 Retiree Director Steve Norris at swnorris@sbcglobal.net or (831) 214-5538.